Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
President
Secondary & Special Education
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org
Brian Abrams
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Music Therapy
brian.abrams@aftlocal1904.org

Maughn Gregory 
Vice President for Personnel
Educational Foundations
maughn.gregory@aftlocal1904.org
Ken Brook 
Vice President for Negotiations
Anthropology
ken.brook@aftlocal1904.org


Jennifer Higgins 
Vice President for External Affairs
Advancement Services
jennifer.higgins@aftlocal1904.org

Susan Hagen 
Professional Staff Coordinator
Secondary & Special Education





Laura Field
Specialist Coordinator

First Year Writing
Laura.Field@aftlocal1904.org






Neeraj Vedwan
Secretary
Anthropology


Mike Heller
Treasurer
Director, Language Learning
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.org
Bill Vincenti
Librarian Representative
Librarian
vincentiw@aftlocal1904.org









Hugh Curnutt
Negotiations Agent Liaison
School of Communication and Media


Delegates

    Council of New Jersey State College Locals

    • Ken Brook
    • Laura Field
    • Mike Heller
    • Jennifer Higgins
    • Edina Renfro-Michel
    • Jeffrey Strickland
    • Alexander Sperling
    • Bill Sullivan
    • Neeraj Vedwan
    • William Vincenti
    • Rich Wolfson
    • Krystal Woolston

    AFTNJ the NJ State Federation

    • Jennifer Higgins
    • Bill Sullivan
    • Rich Wolfson
    • Mike Heller
    • Neeraj Vedwan