Meet Our Officers




Rich Wolfson
President
Curriculum and Teaching
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org

Jennifer Higgins
Vice President for Internal Affairs
Advancement Services
jennifer.higgins@aftlocal1904.org



Ken Brook
Vice President for Negotiations
Anthropology
ken.brook@aftlocal1904.org

Bill Sullivan
Vice President for External Affairs
Exercise Science and Physiology
bill.sullivan@aftlocal1904.org



Neeraj Vedwan
Secretary
Anthropology
neeraj.vedwan@aftlocal1904.org

Mike Heller
Treasurer
Dir., Language Learning Technology
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.org



TBD
Professional Staff Coordinator


Kathy Hughes
Vice President for Personnel
Librarian
hughesk@aftlocal1904.org



Mei Ling Chow
Librarian Coordinator
Librarian
meiling.chow@aftlocal1904.org





Professional Staff Negotiations Coordinator


David Benfield
MSU Senate Liaison
Philosophy and Religion

david.benfield@aftlocal1904.org

Vanessa Domine
Acting Faculty Coordinator
Secondary and Special Education
vanessa.domine@aftlocal1904.org

Delegates to the Council of New Jersey State College Locals

  • Rich Wolfson
  • David Benfield
  • Ken Brook
  • Rebecca Goldstein
  • Mike Heller
  • Jennifer Higgins
  • Amy Kreszner
  • Naomi Liebler
  • Neeraj Vedwan
  • William Vincenti
  • Bill Sullivan

Delegates to the AFT State Federation

  • Ken Brook
  • Jennifer Higgins
  • Bill Sullivan
  • Rich Wolfson