Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
Secondary and Special Education
Brian Abrams
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Music Therapy

Maughn Gregory 
Vice President for Personnel
Educational Foundations

Bill Sullivan
Vice President for Negotiations   
Exercise Science

Susan Hagen 
Secondary & Special Education

Laura Field
Specialist Coordinator
Writing Studies

Mike Heller
Director, Language Learning
Bill Vincenti
Librarian Representative

Jonathan Howell
Faculty Representative

Hugh Curnutt
Negotiations Agent Liaison
School of Communication and Media


Alex Sperling
Professional Staff Negotiator
Campus Recreation
        Adrian Reagan
            Professional Staff Coordinator
          Center of Pedagogy


Council of New Jersey State College Locals
Rich Wolfson
Brian Abrams
Joy Bradway
Hugh Curnutt
Bekki Davis
Laura Field
Reggie Halaby
Mike Heller
Denise O'Shea
Becky Pataki
Adrian Reagan
Asoina Richardson
Alexander Sperling
Bill Sullivan
William Vincenti
Krystal Woolston

AFTNJ the NJ State Federation
Jennifer Higgins
Bill Sullivan
Rich Wolfson
Mike Heller