Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
President
Secondary and Special Education
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org
Brian Abrams
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Music Therapy
brian.abrams@aftlocal1904.org

Maughn Gregory 
Vice President for Personnel
Educational Foundations
maughn.gregory@aftlocal1904.org
Ken Brook 
Vice President for Negotiations
Anthropology
ken.brook@aftlocal1904.org


Jennifer Higgins 
Vice President for External Affairs
Advancement Services
jennifer.higgins@aftlocal1904.org

Susan Hagen 
Secretary
Secondary & Special Education











Mike Heller
Treasurer
Director, Language Learning
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.org
Bill Vincenti
Librarian Representative
Librarian
vincentiw@aftlocal1904.org








Bill Sullivan
Faculty Representative
Exercise Science
bill.sullivan@aftlocal1904.org


Hugh Curnutt
Negotiations Agent Liaison
School of Communication and Media






Alex Sperling
Professional Staff Negotiator
Campus Recreation
alex.sperling@aftlocal1904.org
Adrian Reagan
Professional Staff Coordinator
Center of Pedagogy
     adrian.reagan@aftlocal1904.org     
   


Delegates

    Council of New Jersey State College Locals

    • Rich Wolfson
    • Jennifer Higgins
    • Brian Abrams
    • Joy Bradway
    • Ken Brook
    • Hugh Curnutt
    • Laura Field
    • Mike Heller
    • Denise O'Shea
    • Becky Pataki
    • Adrian Reagan
    • Asoina Richardson
    • Alexander Sperling
    • Bill Sullivan
    • William Vincenti
    • Krystal Woolston

    AFTNJ the NJ State Federation

    • Jennifer Higgins
    • Bill Sullivan
    • Rich Wolfson
    • Mike Heller