Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
President
Teaching and Learning
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org
Brian Abrams
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Music
brian.abrams@aftlocal1904.org

Maughn Gregory 
Vice President for Personnel
Educational Foundations
maughn.gregory@aftlocal1904.org

Bill Sullivan
Vice President for External Affairs   
Exercise Science

Susan Hagen 
Secretary
The Graduate School

Laura Field
Specialist Coordinator
Writing Studies
laura.field@aftlocal1904.org








Mike Heller
Treasurer
Enterprise Application Services
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.or

David Trubatch
Vice President for Negotiations
Applied Mathematics and Statistics






Jonathan Howell
Faculty Representative
Linguistics
jonathan.howell@aftlocal1904.org

Hugh Curnutt
Negotiations Agent Liaison
Communication and Media



Denise O'Shea
Librarian Representative
Library



Alex Sperling
Professional Staff Negotiator
Campus Recreation
alex.sperling@aftlocal1904.org
        
        Adrian Reagan
            Professional Staff Coordinator
          College of Humanities and Social Sciences
                 adrian.reagan@aftlocal1904.org     

Delegates


Council of New Jersey State College Locals
Brian Abrams
Joy Bradway
Meredith Cohen
Laura Field
Michael Heller
Jennifer Higgins
Douglas Murray
Becky Pataki
Adrian Reagan
Alexander Sperling
Stephanie Spitz
Antonio Talamo
William Vincenti
Rich Wolfson
Krystal Woolston

AFTNJ the NJ State Federation
Brian Abrams
Mike Heller
Jennifer Higgins
Bill Sullivan
Rich Wolfson