Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
President
Secondary and Special Education
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org
Brian Abrams
Vice President of Internal Affairs

Music Therapy
brian.abrams@aftlocal1904.org

Maughn Gregory 
Vice President for Personnel
Educational Foundations
maughn.gregory@aftlocal1904.org

Bill Sullivan
Vice President for Negotiations   
Exercise Science

Susan Hagen 
Secretary
Secondary & Special Education

Laura Field
Specialist Coordinator
Writing Studies
laura.field@aftlocal1904.org








Mike Heller
Treasurer
Director, Language Learning
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.org
Bill Vincenti
Librarian Representative
Librarian
vincentiw@aftlocal1904.org






Jonathan Howell
Faculty Representative
Linguistics
jonathan.howell@aftlocal1904.org

Hugh Curnutt
Negotiations Agent Liaison
School of Communication and Media



   



Alex Sperling
Professional Staff Negotiator
Campus Recreation
alex.sperling@aftlocal1904.org
        
        Adrian Reagan
            Professional Staff Coordinator
          Center of Pedagogy
                 adrian.reagan@aftlocal1904.org     

Delegates

Council of New Jersey State College Locals
Rich Wolfson
Brian Abrams
Joy Bradway
Hugh Curnutt
Bekki Davis
Laura Field
Reggie Halaby
Mike Heller
Denise O'Shea
Becky Pataki
Adrian Reagan
Asoina Richardson
Alexander Sperling
Bill Sullivan
William Vincenti
Krystal Woolston

AFTNJ the NJ State Federation
Jennifer Higgins
Bill Sullivan
Rich Wolfson
Mike Heller