Meet Our Officers

Rich Wolfson
President
Secondary & Special Education
rich.wolfson@aftlocal1904.org

Vanessa Domine 
Vice President 
Internal Affairs
Secondary & Special Education
vanessa.domine@aftlocal1904.org
Bill Sullivan 
Vice President 
External Affairs
Exercise Science & 

Physical Education
bill.sullivan@aftlocal1904.org
Kathy Hughes
Vice President 
Personnel
Librarian
hughesk@aftlocal1904.org








Mike Heller
Treasurer
Director of Language 

Learning Technology
mike.heller@aftlocal1904.org

Neeraj Vedwan
Secretary
Anthropology
neeraj.vedwan@aftlocal1904.org


Ken Brook 
Vice President
Negotiations
Anthropology
ken.brook@aftlocal1904.org


Jennifer Higgins 
Professional Staff 
Negotiations Coordinator
Advancement Services
jennifer.higgins@aftlocal1904.org



David Benfield
Senate Liaison
Philosophy & Religion
david.benfield@aftlocal1904.org

Mei Ling Chow
Librarian Coordinator
Librarian

meiling.chow@aftlocal1904.org


Maughn Gregory 
Faculty Coordinator
Educational Foundations
maughn.gregory@aftlocal1904.org


Susan Hagen 
Professional Staff 
Coordinator
Secondary & Special Education
susan.hagen@aftlocal1904.org


















































Delegates to the Council of New Jersey State College Locals

  • Rich Wolfson
  • David Benfield
  • Ken Brook
  • Mike Heller
  • Jennifer Higgins
  • Naomi Liebler
  • Edina Renfro-Michel
  • Alexander Sperling
  • Bill Sullivan
  • Neeraj Vedwan
  • William Vincenti
  • Krystal Woolston

Delegates to the AFT State Federation

  • Ken Brook
  • Jennifer Higgins
  • Bill Sullivan
  • Rich Wolfson